How do I delete a trip?

1. Click on the Scouting button. 

 

2. Locate the trip you wish to delete from the list in the sidebar. You can filter by grower, Farm, and Field.

 

 
3. Click on the drop-down arrow to expand the trip and view details.
 
4. Click on the Delete trip button.
 
5. When prompted, if you are sure you wish to delete the selected trip, click Yes. Otherwise, click Cancel.  

Animation of How Do I Delete a Trip?

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk